Jennifer L. Armentrout – Origin Series Reading Order

<— FANS OF THE LUX SERIES REJOICE!! 😀 Oh boy did we LOVE that one!! And guess what? Here is a Lux Series “spinoff” of sorts!! And book #3 is up for preorder and going live soon! “…In the world of the Lux, secrets thrive, lies shatter, and love is undeniable…”

Kathryn: …The Darkest Star 🌟 🖤 A forever fan!

Cindy: The Lux series started my fan obsession for Jennifer Armentrout! Great author, creative stories!!

Chantal: I also love everything by Jennifer l. Armentrout

About book #1:

Seventeen-year-old Evie Dasher knows firsthand the devastating consequences of humanity’s war with the aliens. When she’s caught up in a raid at a notorious club known as one of the few places where humans and the surviving Luxen can mingle freely, she meets Luc, an unnaturally beautiful guy she initially assumes is a Luxen…but he is in fact something much more powerful.

Her growing attraction for Luc will lead her deeper and deeper into a world she’d only heard about, a world where everything she thought she knew will be turned on its head…

Welcome to the Origin series.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *